Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodney Kellogg

Rodney Kellogg

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Kellogg
"Kristen Jackson agent has been my agent for years I don't have many claims but when I do her office always comes through. Thank you"
Profile photo of charles butler

charles butler

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles butler
"My experience with Ms.kristen as my insurance agent was so delightful, & awesome. And I will be recommending her to others for there insurance needs.... Blessings to all and happy holidays ✨️ 💛"
Profile photo of susan brown

susan brown

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by susan brown
"She never returned my call."
Profile photo of Kathy Porter

Kathy Porter

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Porter
"Kirsten and her staff are like family to me."
Profile photo of Tambra Smoot

Tambra Smoot

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tambra Smoot
"This is hands down one of the most efficient agencies that I’ve ever been with! Kristen and her team are extremely knowledgeable in what they do, look out for the best interest of their clients, and are there during the hard times. I am forever referring them to family and friends when they ask for life insurance and other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of regina huffman

regina huffman

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by regina huffman
"Very thorough and professional staff. They are courteous, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of David Wilkins II

David Wilkins II

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Wilkins II
"Kristen is one of the best Agents in the industry. She is very professional and knowledgeable! I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Heather Hill

Heather Hill

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hill
"Very personal and professional!"
Profile photo of Nasima Moody

Nasima Moody

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nasima Moody
"Kristen and her team are very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Candace Bates

Candace Bates

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Bates
"I just love doing any type of business with Kristen and her staff. They are knowledgeable, personable and genuinely care about their customers. Thanks Kris, for being YOU!"
Profile photo of Josh Martin

Josh Martin

May 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Martin
"Just had a conversation with her receptionist in order to ascertain information about my account. Before I could complete a sentence I was continuously cut off. I asked her to let me finish what I was saying and her response was that I had an attitude. After letting me know about this non-existent attitude she promptly hung up. Delightful."
Profile photo of Lisa Banks

Lisa Banks

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Banks
"Kristen Jackson is very professional and patient she discussed with me my options and made my decision on the right life insurance policy very easy I can not believe how kind she was to me. And not to mention my policy is very affordable."
Profile photo of Cynthia Mobley

Cynthia Mobley

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mobley
"We had a plumbing leak that caused major flooding. We had to remove tons of water, rip out carpet, tear out a wall, replace piping and finally replace the carpet. It was a complexly unexpected expense not to mention a major headache. It took over two weeks to resolve. Thanks to the most awesomest insurance agent in the whole wide world, Kristen Jackson, we were reimbursed for more than half the cost of the expenses. Thank you so much for listening to me scream about my HOA and helping me figure out how to file a claim. She always go over and beyond to help me and I couldn’t ask for a better agent. I really appreciate her."
Profile photo of Ria Villaver Collins

Ria Villaver Collins

June 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ria Villaver Collins
"I called Kristen when I had concerns regarding another office. She was extremely pleasant and professional on the phone, took the time to listen to my concerns and offer solutions even though she is not my agent. If that conversation is any indication of what it's like working with her, I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Rachael Fambrough

Rachael Fambrough

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Fambrough
"I like ALLof these. I really love Kristy Jackson State Farm because all of her employees are friendly and they know you when you call. Every time I have a question they always have an answer. They are like family. Its niice to gowhere everybody knows your name and treat you special. I LOVE THESE GUYS. THEY ALL WORK TOGETHER AND ARE HARD WORKERS."
Profile photo of Chanda Monroe-Williams

Chanda Monroe-Williams

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Monroe-Williams
"Kristen Jackson and her team are simply amazing. She handles all of my insurance policies: Business liability, salon, auto, mortgage, etc. The Jackson team return calls timely, are proactive in ensuring the consumer is educated on policy changes and updates, and always answer the phone with a smile."
Profile photo of Thomas Baker

Thomas Baker

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Baker
"Helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Malynda Jordan

Malynda Jordan

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Malynda Jordan
"State Farm Agent Kristen Jackson has met all of our family’s insurance needs in which we have been very pleased with For the past 9 years . Kristen Jackson was able to provide our family with with a quote that was much lower the rates that we had with our previous agent , the rates were definitely reasonable & affordable . The office staff at Kristen Jackson State Farm are very professional, reliable and provide outstanding customer service. I would definitely recommend my agent Kristen Jackson to anyone looking to be insured for auto, home and life insurance. They also provide financing for the purchase of automobiles through the State Farm Bank. They are definitely deserving of a 5 Star rating .."
Profile photo of Korey Jordan

Korey Jordan

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Korey Jordan
"I love how accessible Kristen is and she takes great pride in customer service. I highly recommend her agency for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kelsie Rhodes

Kelsie Rhodes

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Rhodes
"I am beyond proud to be insured with Kristen Jackson. Being a longtime client, I can confidently say that this team of compassionate women consistently offer impeccable customer service and genuinely care not only about the company they work for but the people who trust them to protect their assets. When I totaled my car, The Jackson Team ensured I was in a rental the very next morning so that I could continue to work and do my daily activities uninterrupted. From giving professional, unbiased advice when I need it, to recommending the right products and services for my family's needs, this delightful team of agents is a shining example of how insurance should be handled."
Profile photo of Dana BrownKelly

Dana BrownKelly

July 6, 2017

2  out of  5 rating by Dana BrownKelly
"Incompentent staff!!! After years of being a faithful client, I got screwed even more so after I canceled my policy and ask that they stop taking the auto payment from my account, which was stated to my through an email that it would be done THAT day, 5dys before the payment was scheduled due to come out of my account. This new girl (Shawn) screwed everything up now I'M out of $345.55 and an OVER DRAWN ACCOUNT!!! My advise look elsewhere for INSURANCE!"